Share This

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey recently announced the following Greater Pittston students were named to the Wyoming Seminary Upper School dean’s list for the fall trimester of the 2017-18 academic year.

Dean’s List High Honors:

Arianna Bufalino, Wyoming; Shawna Casey, Jenkins Twp.; Katharine Getz, Pittston; Philip Gristina, Pittston, and Cecilia Newhart, West Pittston.

Dean’s List:

Chloe Brennan, Inkerman; Nicolas Bufalino, Wyoming; Philip Gelso, Duryea; Gregory Godlewski, Pittston; Christina Kilyanek, Hughestown; Jacob Koretz, West Pittston; Logan McGowan, Pittston, and Rachel Strazdus, Harding.